Physics Access


Editorial Board

Physics Access, published bi-annually by the Department of Physics, Kaduna State University, Nigeria, is an open access journal for rapid publication of high quality research in all areas of Physics.

Editorial Team

 

Dr. Isaac Hyuk Daniel
Dr. Isaac Hyuk Daniel

Editor-in-Chief isaac.daniel@kasu.edu.ng.

Dr. Cyril Gwazah Afuwai
Dr. Cyril Gwazah Afuwai

Deputy Editor-in-Chief cyril.afuwai@kasu.edu.ng.

 

Editorial Board Members

 

Dr. Abraham Torleele Wiri
Dr. Abraham Torleele Wiri

Department of Electrical Engineering
Rivers State University, Port-Harcourt
Rivers State, Nigeria wiri.abraham@ust.edu.ng

Dr. Nwofe Patrick Akata
Dr. Nwofe Patrick Akata

Department of Industrial Physics
Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
Ebonyi State, Nigeria patricknwofe@gmail.com

Prof. Chifu Ebenezer Ndikilar
Prof. Chifu Ebenezer Ndikilar

Department of Physics
Federal University Dutse, Dutse
Jigawa State, Nigeria chifu.ndikilar@fud.edu.ng

Prof. Mohd Nizar Bin Hamidon
Prof. Mohd Nizar Bin Hamidon

Institute of Advanced Technology
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
Universiti Putra Malaysia mnh@upm.edu.my

Dr. Ismayadi Ismail
Dr. Ismayadi Ismail

Materials Synthesis and Characterization Laboratory (MSCL)
Institute of Advanced Technology, Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor, Malaysia ismayadi@upm.edu.my

Dr. Bashir Kayode Sodipo
Dr. Bashir Kayode Sodipo

Department of Physics
Kaduna State University
Kaduna State, Nigeria bashir.sodipo@kasu.edu.ng

Dr. Aris Tsolis
Dr. Aris Tsolis

Institute of Informatics & Telecommunications
National Centre for Scientific Research, Demokritos
Agia Paraskevi, Greece atsolis@iit.demokritos.gr

Dr. Dinesh Pathak
Dr. Dinesh Pathak

Faculty Member in Physics
University of West Indies
Saint Augustine Campus, Trinidad dinesh.pathak@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. Yakubu Aliyu Tanko
Dr. Yakubu Aliyu Tanko

Department of Physics
Kaduna State University
Kaduna State, Nigeria yakubu.tanko@kasu.edu.ng

Dr. Abdulkarrem Mayere
Dr. Abdulkarrem Mayere

Department of Physics
Kaduna State University
Kaduna State, Nigeria al.mayere@kasu.edu.ng

Dr. Umaru Ibrahim
Dr. Umaru Ibrahim

Department of Physics
Nasarawa State University, Keffi
Nasarawa State, Nigeria ibrahimumaru@nsuk.edu.ng

Prof. Shemang Elisha
Prof. Shemang Elisha

Department of Earth and Environmental Science
Botswana International University of Science and Technology
Khurumela, Palapye, Botswana shemange@biust.ac.bw